JUST SOME RAMBLINGS

Most of you who read my blog knows that I haven’t been putting anything out lately, but that’s because I have been writing a book which is taken up much of my time. I’m getting close to finishing. Hopefully it will be out by Christmas. There is so much negotiating going on that my time is been spent with that, and of course going in the field. So I do have a lot of field reports to put out. And since I’ve decided to take a little bit of a break from the negotiating table. I thought I would get in a few of my field reports. So in this report. I’m going to talk about a subject that is intrigued me since the very beginning of the year as well as other new discoveries we found.

After 40 years in the field. I have been fortunate enough to be able to study some of the everyday habits of this creature we call Sasquatch. Well I know I have just made an awfully large claim in this last statement, but simply it’s true much of my life has been spent living alone in the Piney woods of East Texas and up in the Rocky Mountains and a lot of you may be aware that I have been a prospector in a mine owner. I have also been a rock hound and have cut and shaped my own rocks faceted semi precious gems and made a lot of my own jewelry and belt buckles to sell outside of many of the national parks. I did all this out of the back of an old rusty U-Haul trailer. I had bought and hauled around with me. The only power I had was a generator. It wasn’t a bad living. I was free and I miss it sometimes very much, but I also missed high mountains in the Piney woods. So I would park my rolling rock shop

at my brother’s house and back into the wilderness. I would go. It was hard for me to stay gone from those high lonely peaks in the Piney woods. It was there that I had my experiences with the Sasquatch creature. I really wasn’t looking for him but he became a big part of my life. I’ve heard it said many times that he chooses you. With all the mystery surrounding this creature. I wish he had chosen somebody else but all in all I’ve had a good life and my sons and daughters have grown up in those high lonely places and had experiences of their own.

Well I didn’t mean for this to start out as a autobiography so I’am going to dig right into this report. I guess the point I was trying to get across that after 40 years actually 41 years now of spending my life and I mean years of the time in these high lonely reaches and in the Piney woods of East Texas. I have had time to see so many things that I cannot explain, from strange things in the sky, the animals that seem not only at a place, but out of time. That is exactly how it feels when you’re looking straight into a timeworn face wrinkled with age of a Sasquatch. It sometimes reminds me of looking into the faces of the aboriginal people of Australia and many other lonely places around the world. I really don’t know what a Sasquatch is and that is one of the two mysteries. I want to talk about today.

You see, something is happening out in our area of research. This is a mystery that has not only stopped me in my tracks. But something I have had a hard time understanding considering it only started this year and we have been in this area for 15 years now and have never seen this and yes am talking about the forest lights that we see I have done a lot of investigative work to try and understand this phenomenon, which doesn’t only happen in our forest, but it has been seen on roads and in deserts. Here in Texas and there are other places around the world I have discovered I have researched and discovered many opinions, and many many myths of the strange lights but I just couldn’t grasp ahold of many of the explanations for these lights. But in my search I have finally found a scientific answer that I can almost hold as truth. There is a man, a Japanese scientist and theoretical physicist who has found this question. Interesting enough to actually go out into the field with equipment to try to explain this phenomenon.

I’m not going to provide his name because I do not have permission to do so at the time of this writing I like to be very careful when I am putting out people’s names without their permission. But I can tell you he has been seen on many television shows, and is considered one of the most brilliant minds of this age. I have full confidence that with a little snooping. You will find out on talking about.

The research has discovered that these are large plasma balls that have the ability to retain the energy inside of them and to actually fill themselves with more energy and become extremely bright. It is also my understanding that these plasma balls can retain their energy for possibly hundreds or thousands of years, and they usually stay in the same area. Throughout all this time, it is not understood just how they work, or why they retain their own inner energy. But, after careful observation. These plasma balls move with an apparent intelligence and have been seen and documented as moving up to and over vehicles and disrupting the electrical flow through to the engine, therefore causing the motor to stop running. They have also been known and have been observed following cars blocking from continuing down a road and people who have tried to follow them have actually become disoriented and sometimes lost, but plasma balls they can actually be measured through equipment is a phenomenon I can actually understand.

What intrigues me about the scientists work was that a lot of his work was done outside of Beaumont, Texas, and other spots around East Texas and the fact that it has been acknowledged that they do move with their own intelligence. We now know and have a little bit of knowledge of what this phenomenon is but still the question or mystery is, are they a life form do they hold some type of life force inside of them. I and my team of investigators have experienced firsthand the intelligence that these so-called plasma balls can display to the point of getting our group to separate onto different paths. There are many myths and legends surrounding these forest lights and they’ve been called many things such as spirits, earth lights, demon lights, forest lights, swamp gas and even fairy lights. Perhaps one day science will come up with equipment that can not only measure their energy output, but can recognize whether or not these plasma balls are also a life force, but for me this is scientific proof that these balls of light actually do exist.

I have heard it said on many occasions that the lights appear during Sasquatch encounters I have to say I was rather a skeptic for many years, but I can tell you now these lights do seem to be present during heavy Sasquatch activity in our research area why I can tell you because I really don’t know. Perhaps these lights do have a correlation with Sasquatch activity or perhaps it is just coincidence that they are. But for me. It is a mystery. I would like to solve.

Well this has just been some of my ramblings. I hope you enjoyed it and let me say to you. Until next time the Hermit

One thought on “JUST SOME RAMBLINGS

  1. Liz Gibson says:

    I remember when I was little that these “energy balls” would follow my family’s car at night. Sometimes behind our car and sometime in front of our car it would appear. I remember my mom thinking the car was either haunted or it was aliens she would say.. It would always follow us home from picking up my big sister at her work and follow us and then go behind our barn and sit and glow in the back of it all night.. It freaked us out at first but I guess we got use to it.. There are times my sister said has had memory lapse of getting to school and other thing’s.. I am so happy to hear that we were not the only family to have had seen this thing..

Leave a comment